Who can use this feature?
The group owner and the group admin can use this feature.
Your member will be immediately removed and will get a notification to know he/she is removed from the group. And other members still in group will also receive a reminder in group chat window that a member quit the group.
Note: The group owner can decide who inside the group can remove others from the group and invite new members by granting admin to a regular member.
Keep in mind: