Who can use this feature?
Only the owner of a group can access this feature.
The group owner has the highest level of permission on a group. They have the ability to promote other group members to group owner or group admin, and can also dismiss the entire group.
Group Ownership transfers
Use Caution:Once you transfer the group ownership to another person, the change is immediate and you will not be able to undo the action (but they can transfer it back to you).
Grant group Admin to a regular member
Group admin has permission to invite a member to join group and to remove a member from group. It’s helpful to let group admin to manage members in group when group owner seldom accesses the group.