Who can use this feature?
All members can use this feature
You can choose to leave a group or a discussion.
Quit a group
Tip: You can also leave a group by clicking the Exit button at top of the group chat window
Note: If you are a group owner, you’re not able to leave this group unless transfer the group ownership to others or dismiss the entire group.
Quit a discussion
Tip: You can also leave a group by clicking the Exit button at top of the discussion chat window